MEAT UPS

MEAT UPS

Snug Valley Farm  offers year-round Meat Ups to our hungry customers.  We grow pasture-raised heritage breed pork and grass-fed beef as well as our Liver Treats for dogs.

Winter Meat Ups

These are in Shelburne, Winooski, Stowe, Waitsfield, Waterbury Center and Essex Jctn. You will need to give us your email.

For these, please follow the link below.

SUBMIT ORDER

HOW IT WORKS:

We email you one week before the delivery date with our offerings. You order or you don’t. Simple! You choose what you want to order from the list and include the approximate size (pounds and number) of the product(s) desired, then follow the directions. If you have questions, please include them. We make sure it is what you want and may email you to refine your order. We bring your order to a pick up place where you can pay with cash or check.

The Dates for Winter Meat Ups (set so far)

Shelburne

Tuesday 12/5/17
Tues. 12/19/17
Tues. Jan. 9, 2018
Tues. Jan. 23, 2018

Winooski

Wednesday 12/6/17
Wed. 12/20/17
Wed. Jan. 10, 2018
Wed. Jan. 24, 2018

Waitsfield

Sunday 11/19/17 at the Round Barn Thanksgiving Market;
Saturday 12/16/17
Saturday Jan. 20, 2018

Stowe

Saturday Dec./16/17
Saturday Jan. 20, 2018

Essex Jct

Friday 12/15/17
Friday Jan.19,2018

Summer Meat Ups:

Current Meat Up locations are: Essex Junction and Waterbury Center.

ESSEX JUNCTION:  Because the Essex Jctn market is on hiatus, we will fill your need for our meat products, just as we do in Winter by meeting at Murray’s Tavern. Friday late afternoon in Essex Junction . (dates TBA)

WATERBURY CENTER:  Meat Ups are in Waterbury Center dates TBA. If you have inquiries before we announce dates, please feel free to contact us at info@snugvalleyfarm.com  or call 802-472-6185.

To order: Just email us with your requests or questions at least one day ahead info@snugvalleyfarm.com or by calling the farm: 802-472-6185.

 

Farmers’ Market Pickup:

You can also pre-order at least the day before, for pick up at any of our 4 Farmers’ Markets by emailing info@snugvalleyfarm.com or by calling the farm 802-472-6185

Snug Valley Farm Package icon

 Find All Upcoming Events on our Facebook Events Page.

Sign up for Meat Ups and product news.

Email us at info@snugvalleyfarm.com.